CML Tool Bar/Power Tools

I do like the CML toolbar.  I downloaded it at home several months ago, but then stopped using Internet Explorer and am only using Firefox now, so I need to download it again.  The only thing I don’t like about it is when you do an internet search from it, it lists sponsored results first…and you can’t do math in it.  I often use google as a calculator and I have noticed, using the tool bar, it wants to search for 103*67 instead of just multiply it for me, cuz I cannot do math anymore.  Been there, done that, work at a library now.

One Response

  1. I never knew Google would do math like that. How cool is that. I just tried it in the search engine box built into Firefox instead of in the search box in the CML toolbar and got the answer to my math problem from the google search engine.

Leave a Reply

