Delicious

I am pretty behind on Learn & Play, so I’ll try and catch up.  I played around with delicious over a few days (well weeks actually, like I sad I am behind).  I liked it okay and definitely see a use for it.  It is definitely handy to be able to save your links no matter what computer you might be on.  Only thing is I don’t save a lot of links.  I seem to always be able to relocate a link I need with a google search.  But I did save a few links and tagged them.  Now, we’ll see if I use it again 🙂

One Response

  1. […] did not realize how much I would find this resource useful until way after I had posted about it.  In my post, I actually didn’t think I would use it, but I have used it several times since […]

Leave a Reply

